Winter 2020

Conductor Mark Hopkins
with Guest Artist Timi Levy, violin

Festive Overture

Shostakovich ()

Symphonies of Wind Instruments

Stravinsky ()

Concerto for Violin and String Orchestra in D minor

Mendelssohn ()

Symphony No. 5

Tchaikovsky ()

7:30 pm, Faith Tabernacle Church, 6225 Summit Street, Halifax, NS

Buy Tickets

Tickets available online or at the door. Online tickets will be available at the door on the night of the concert. Just mention the name or email address you used when placing the order.